# **SWARAJ ENGINES LIMITED**

## **Committees of the Board**

#### i) Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Sudhir Mankad	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. S. Durgashankar	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
4	Mrs. Neera Saggi	Non-Executive Independent Director

#### ii) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Harish Chavan	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
3	Mr. M.S. Grewal	Whole Time Director and Chief Executive
		Officer

### iii)Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Sudhir Mankad	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director

#### iv)Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Sudhir Mankad	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Vijay Varma	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
3	Mr. Harish Chavan	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
4	Mr. M.S. Grewal	Whole Time Director and Chief Executive
		Officer