## **SWARAJ ENGINES LIMITED**

## **Board of Directors**

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar	Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director)
2.	Mr. R.R. Deshpande	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
3.	Mr. Vijay Varma	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
4.	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mrs. Neera Saggi	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Mr. S. Nagarajan	Non-Executive Independent Director
7.	Mr. Nikhilesh Panchal	Non-Executive Independent Director
8.	Mr. Giju Kurian	Whole Time Director & Chief Executive Officer