SWARAJ ENGINES LIMITED

Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar	Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Neera Saggi	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. S. Nagarajan	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mr. Nikhilesh Panchal	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Mr. Harish Chavan	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
7.	Mr. Puneet Renjhen	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
8.	Mr. Giju Kurian	Whole Time Director & Chief Executive Officer