SWARAJ ENGINES LIMITED

Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Sudhir Mankad	Chairman (Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Dr. Pawan Goenka	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
3	Mr. R.R.Deshpande	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
4	Mr. Vijay Varma	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
5	Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
6	Mr. S.Durgashankar	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
7	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi	Non-Executive Independent Director
8	Mrs. Neera Saggi	Non-Executive Independent Director
9	Mr. Harish Chavan	Non-Executive Independent Director