SWARAJ ENGINES LIMITED

Committees of the Board

i) Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mrs. Neera Saggi	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. S.Nagarajan	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Nikhilesh Panchal	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Mr. Puneet Renjhen	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

ii) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Harish Chavan	Chairman
		(Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director)
2	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Giju Kurian	Whole Time Director and Chief Executive
	-	Officer

iii)Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
3	Mr. S.Nagarajan	Non-Executive Independent Director

iv)Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. S.Nagarajan	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Harish Chavan	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
3	Mr. Nikhilesh Panchal	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Giju Kurian	Whole Time Director and Chief Executive
	-	Officer

v) Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mrs. Neera Saggi	Chairperson
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Harish Chavan	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
3	Mr. Giju Kurian	Whole Time Director and Chief Executive
	-	Officer