SWARAJ ENGINES LIMITED

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. S. Nagarajan	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Harish Chavan	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
3	Ms. Smita Mankad	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Giju Kurian	Whole Time Director and Chief Executive Officer